Intelligent Music Project declare their ‘Intention’ with the first 2022 Eurovision song

Usually Albania provides the first song from a new Eurovision season. For the 2022 season, BULGARIA became the first country to release their song which is called Intention.

The group INTELLIGENT MUSIC PROJECT has been assembled and they released the track, Intention, today.

The band features Ronnie Romero, Bisser Ivanov, Slavin Slavchev , Ivo Stefanov, Dimiter Sirakov and drummer Stoyan Yankoulov (Bulgaria ESC 2007 and ESC 2013).

You can see the music video for Intention below.

Source: ESC Covers;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.