Anja Nissen releases ‘Same Room’ EP

Anja Nissen has released the ‘Same Room’ EP. It contains six tracks. The songs are an independent release and are available to stream or buy on all digital platforms.

The six tracks –

  • Crawl
  • Talk With Your Body
  • Same Room
  • My Man
  • Can’t Do This
  • If We Only Had Tonight

Anja Nissen represented Denmark at the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest with Where I Am.

You can hear the six tracks below.

Source: ESC Covers; ℗ 2022 Anja Nissen Music


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.