FOUR EUROVISION WINNERS at the German selection

Four ESC winners will be present at the Eurovision Song Contest – Unser Song 2017 on 9 February in Cologne.

Lena, who is one of jury members, will be joined by NICOLE, Ruslana Lyzhychko and Conchita Wurst. The three singers will perform a Medley of Eurovision winning songs, but not their own. Ruslana will sing Euphoria of Loreen, Conchita will sing Satellite of Lena and Nicole – “Merci Chérie” of Udo Jürgens.

Nicole won in 1982 with Ein bisschien frieden


Ruslana won in 2004 with Wild dances


Lena won in 2010 with Satellite

Eurovision Song Contest Dusseldorf 2011 - General Atmosphere And Preparations

Conchita won in 2014 with Rise like a phoenix



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.