Originally planned to do this series over a month or two, but it takes a lot of time. INFE Australia, INFE Ireland and INFE South Africa teamed up to pick their favourite Eurovision entry involving a MALE SINGER from each country that have participated in the Eurovision song contest.

Today it is the turn of ICELAND.

Roy picked JONSI (2004),  Alan picked AUGUST (2000), Michaela picked MATHIAS MATHIASSON from the group Sjonni’s friends (2011) and Norbert picked MATTHIAS HARALDSSON, the leader singer of the group Hatari (2019).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *