Amanda Tenfjord is ‘All in’ with her new single

Amanda Tenfjord has released a new single called All in. It is an upbeat and radio friendly pop track with a power production.

All in is composed by Amanda Georgiadis Tenfjord, Bjørn Helge Gammelsæter, Bjarte de Presno Borthen and Hilde Skaar. The production is by Bjørn Helge Gammelsæter and mixed by Christer Cederberg with mastering by Robin Schmidt.

Amanda Tenfjord represented Greece at the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest with Die Together.

You can hear All in below.

Source: ESC Covers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.