The Rasmus ‘Rise’ to the occasion for their new single

The Rasmus have released their latest single entitled Rise. It is a commercial pop/rock track with an anthemic feel.

Rise is composed by Lauri Ylönen and Desmond Child. The track is available to buy or stream from digital stores such as Amazon, Apple Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and more.

The Rasmus represented Finland at the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest with Jezebel.

You can see the official video clip for Rise below.

Source: ESC Covers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.