Tag Archives: Third set of songs

Armenia: Third set of songs from Depi Evratesil released

Depi Eratesil {copyright: AMPTV}
Depi Eratesil {copyright: AMPTV}

The third set of songs from the 2018 Depi Evratesil have been released the broadcaster AMPTV.

The acts are Mger Armenia, Arman Mesropyan, Asmik Shiroyan, Zhanna Davtyan, Gevorg Harutyunyan.

All the songs so far can be heard at the official YouTube channel of Depi Evratesil https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwrI8ZznUiLSvukl8IoPbZA

Source:  ESC Covers; YouTube/Depi Evratesil