Tag Archives: Mila Moskov

Tamara Grujeska covers 2019 JESC North Macedonian song ‘Fire’

Tamara Grujeska has now recorded her version of Fire. It is the North Macedonian Junior Eurovision entry of 2019 by Mila Moskov. Tamara does a powerful interpretation of the song.

Continue reading Tamara Grujeska covers 2019 JESC North Macedonian song ‘Fire’

Mila Moskov participates in Ezerski Biseri Virtual online festival

MIla Moskov
MIla Moskov

Mila Moskov is taking part in the Ezerski Biseri Virtual online festival. The performance she has submitted is a cover of the Jorja Smith song Don’t Watch Me Cry. Mila will be a representative of North Macedonia at the festival.

Mila performs Don’t Watch Me Cry with a lot of emotion and has a lot of soul in her voice. ESC Covers wishes Mila lots of luck with the competition and we are sure she will impress the judges and the viewers.

Mila represented North Macedonia at the 2019 Junior Eurovision Song Contest with Fire. She impressed many with her strong character and amazing performance.

You can see Mila sing Don’t Watch Me Cry below.

Source: ESC Covers

ESC Covers meets Mila Moskov (North Macedonia)

Mila Mosko @esccovers.com
Mila Mosko @esccovers.com

Mila Moskov will represent North Macedonia at the 2019 Junior Eurovision Song Contest with her song Fire.

ESC Covers caught up with Mila at the official delegation hotel. She is currently recovering from a leg injury where she severely torn some ligaments. She was wearing a cast on her leg when we met her.

Mila’s first rehearsal went very well. She is enjoying her time in Poland and making many new friends.

Mila is a very confident and likeable personality.

Check out Mila’s song Fire below.

Source: ESCCovers

Junior Eurovision selections in full swing

With the upcoming Junior Eurovision contest only a few months away, national selections for many countries are now well underway.

To date, we have 7 confirmed artists and one confirmed song from the Ukraine, who selected Sophia Ivanko with “Koly zdaietsi” ahead of some strong competition.

Other confirmed artists are:
Australia – Jordon Anthony
Georgia – Giorgi Rostiashvili
Kazakhstan – Yerzhan Maksim
Malta – Eliana Gomez Blanco
North Macedonia – Mila Moskov
Spain – Melani García

This year’s contest will take place in Gliwice Poland on 24th November.