Sevak releases his new song ‘Bez tebya ne tak’

Sevak has released his new single called Bez tebya ne tak (Not so without you). It is a contemporary pop ballad sung in Russian.

Bez tebya ne tak is composed by Sevak Khanagyan and Levan Braun. The arrangement and mix and mastering are by Levan Braun.

Sevak represented Armenia at the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest with Qami.

You can see the official music video for Bez tebya ne tak below.

Source: ESC Covers


One thought on “Sevak releases his new song ‘Bez tebya ne tak’”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.