San Marino: Senhit releases official video clip of ‘Adrenalina’

Senhit has released the full version of her 2021 Eurovision song for San Marino called Adrenalina. It features famous USA rapper, Flo Rida.

Adrenalina is produced by Thomas Stengaard, Joy Deb, Linnea Deb, Jimmy Thörnfeldt, Kenny Silverdique, Suzi Pancenkov, Malou Linn Eloise Ruotsalainen, Chanel Tukia and Senhit.

Flo Rida is from USA and he has collaborated with many international artists and had much chart success with acts such as David Guetta, Jennifer Lopez, Jason Derulo and many more.

Senhit represented San Marino at the 2011 Eurovision Song Contest with Stand By and was selected again in 2020 for Eurovision with Freaky! before the cancellation of the competition due to the world health situation.

You can see the official music video for Adrenalina below.

Source: ESC Covers;


3 thoughts on “San Marino: Senhit releases official video clip of ‘Adrenalina’”

  1. Morten from Norway informed ESC Covers that the 2021 Norwegian Eurovision artist TIX wrote one of the songs of the rapper Flo Rida

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *