Norbert of ESC Dublin to Amsterdam reports about the A Voice for San Marino: Grand final line-up

The winner will be decided by a five person-jury, chaired by Italy’s Al Bano. The winning act will represent San Marino in Liverpool at Eurovision 2023. Senhit and Jonathan will host the show.
Here are the candidates:
Kida – Same Skin
Simone De Biagi – Catching Memories
Alfie Arcuri – Collide
Deborah Iurato – Out of Space
Deshedus – Ain’t Enough
E.E.F. – Something for You
Eiffel 65 – Movie Star
Ellynora – Mama Told Me
Iole – Top Of The World
The Devas – Flowers On Mars
Lorenzo Licitra – Never Give Up
Mayu – Something in me ain’t working
NeVRuZ – The Alien
Piqued Jacks – Like An Animal
Thomas – 23:23
Tothem – Sacred and Unholy
Vina Rose – Oblivious”
Jupiter – Fire and Gas
Ronela Hajati – SAVAGE
Roy Paci – Trumpet
Mate – Prisma
Edoardo Brogi – Two Points On The Equator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.