Sabrina Barreto releases her classy new album ‘vulnerable’

Sabrina Barreto has released her much awaited album. It is entitled ‘vulnerable’ and it contains eight excellent pop track showcasing her clear and smooth vocals.

There are eight original tracks with recording and sound production by Anthony Wright. ‘vulnerable’ is available to stream or buy from all digital platforms. The eight tracks on the album are –

  • Happy Alone
  • Bag
  • Mine
  • talkin in ur sleep
  • be with you
  • One More Chance
  • Narcissist
  • See it through my eyes

The ‘vulnerable’ album was made possible after Sabrina won the ‘Long & McQuade Singing Contest with John Santos – Juvenile section’

Sabrina Barreto is a talented young singer from Canada and has already released several successful singles.

You can hear one of the tracks Mine below.

Source: ESC Covers; ℗ 2023 SCJS Music


One thought on “Sabrina Barreto releases her classy new album ‘vulnerable’”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.