Listen to ‘Nash Novyy god’ – New Year celebration theme from Russia

A group of talented artists from Miracle Records in Russia have got together to record the beautiful New Year theme – Nash Novyy god (Our New Year). One of the acts featured is Polina Bogusevich, the winning act for Russia at the 2017 Junior Eurovision Song Contest.

The artists performing on Nash Novyy god are Svetlana Svetikova, Ragda Khaniyeva, Yaroslava Degtyareva, Kirill Skripnik, Polina Bogusevich, NORIS, Artur Raynis and Yeva Shevchenko.

Nash Novyy god is composed by Zarif Norov (NORIS).  The track was produced at Miracle Records recording studio. The music video is courtesy of Victor Koshechkin.

You can see the official video clip for Nash Novyy god below.

Source: ESC Covers; Miracle Records

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *