KEiiNO are ‘Unbreakable’ with their new single

KEiiNO have released a brand new single entitled Unbreakable. It is a melodic and catchy upbeat track.

Unbreakable is composed by Tom Hugo Hermansen, Fred Buljo, Alexandra Rotan, Alexander Nyborg Olsson, Stein Roger Sordal and  Rüdiger Schramm.

KEiiNO represented Norway at the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest with Spirits In The Sky and recently finished runner up in the Melodi Grand Prix 2021 with Monument.

The official lyrics video for Unbreakable will be released on 14 March and ESC Covers will bring you that. In the meantime you can listen to the song below. The track can be streamed or purchased at all digital stores.

Source: ESC Covers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *