Brooke to sing ‘That’s Rich’ for Ireland at the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest

Brooke has won the Eurosong national selection and will represent Ireland at the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest with That’s Rich.

The Irish final was part of ‘The Late Late Show’ hosted by Ryan Tubridy. The six songs –

  1. Patrick O’Sullivan – One Night, One Kiss, One Promise
  2. Janet Grogan – Ashes Of Yesterday
  3. Brendan Murray – Real Love
  4. Miles Graham – Yeah, We’re Gonna Get Out Of It
  5. Rachel Goode – I’m Loving Me
  6. Brooke – That’s Rich

Voting was a combination of international jury, studio jury and public vote.

Brooke Scullion won the battle and will therefore head to Turin to represent her country in May.

You can see Brooke perform That’s Rich below.

Source: ESC Covers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.