Asanda Jezile releases the beautiful rich r’n’b sound of ‘The Wait Is Over’ EP

Asanda Jezile recently made a welcome return with ‘The Wait Is Over’ EP featuring six vibrant soulful r’n’b sounds.

The tracks featured on ‘The Wait Is Over’ EP are –

  • Mina Nawe (feat. HLONIVIC)
  • Wondering (feat. DANQZ)
  • No Go Wait
  • Live It Up
  • Mina Ngithi Tsi
  • Do You Know What Love Is

Asanda took part in the Eurovision: You Decide 2018 national selection in United Kingdom with Legends. She was also a popular contestant when she was just 11 years old on Britain’s Got Talent.

You can hear a couple of the tracks from ‘The Wait Is Over’ EP below. All songs are available to stream or buy on all digital platforms.

Source: ESC Covers; ℗ Asanda Jezile


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.