Safura releases new album ‘Möcüzə’

Safura has made a welcome return with a release of a brand new album called ‘Möcüzə’ (A Miracle). It contains 10 tracks with a cool pop feel.

‘Möcüzə’ is available to stream or buy from digital platforms such as Apple Music, iTunes, Amazon and many more.

Safura represented Azerbaijan at the 2010 Eurovision Song Contest with Drip Drop. She finished in fifth position.

You can hear three tracks from the new album below.

Source: ESC Covers


One thought on “Safura releases new album ‘Möcüzə’”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.