Mustii releases 2024 Eurovision song ‘Before the Party’s Over’ for Belgium

Mustii has released Before The Party’s Over, the song he will sing for Belgium at the 2024 Eurovision Song Contest.

Before The Party’s Over is composed by Arianna Damato, Benoit Leclerq, Charlotte Clark, Nina Sampermans, Pierre Dumoulin and Thomas Mustin (Mustii).

The final part of Before The Party’s Over features a choir consisting of 1,000 voice recordings (including a couple of voices from South Africa, Colé and Marli).

You can see the official music video for Before The Party’s Over below.

Source: ESC Covers; RTBF; – Photo from official video clip of ‘Before The Party’s Over’


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.