Elhaida Dani releases ‘ZanIN’ EP

Elhaida Dani has released a brand new collection of songs on the ‘ZanIN’ EP. She has released five tracks and filmed music videos for each song.

The ‘ZanIN’ EP is available to stream or buy from digital platforms such as Spotify, YouTube Music, Amazon, Apple Music and more. The five tracks are –

  • Zanin is composed by Elgit Doda, Kledi Bahiti and Alban Kondi
  • Jam Betu (I swear) is by Kledi Bahiti, Alban Kondi and Elgit Doda
  • Amore (Love) by Alban Kondi, Elgit Doda, Kledi Bahiti and Endrit Mumajesi
  • Kenga Jone (Our song) by Alban Kondi, Kledi Bahiti and Elgit Doda
  • Hajmali (Charm) by Kledi Bahiti, Alban Kondi and Elgit Doda

Elhaida has been touring with the ‘Notre Dame de Paris’ musical. She is based in Italy and returns to Albania regularly.

Elhaida Dani represented Albania at the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest with I’m Alive.

You can see the music videos for the songs from the ‘ZanIN’ EP below.

Source: ESC Covers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *