Unity release their new song ‘Have My Heart’

Unity have released a brand new single called Have My Heart. It has a happy vibe and is a catchy and upbeat song with good beat.

Have My Heart is composed by TalkSick Music, Elke Tiel, Daniel van der Molen and Stas Swaczyna.

Unity are Jayda, Demi, Maud and Naomi. The girls represented the Netherlands at the 2020 Junior Eurovision Song Contest with Best Friends.

You can see the official music video for Have My Heart below. The song is available to buy or stream from digital stores such as Amazon, Spotify, Apple Music and many more.

Source: ESC Covers;  Juniorsongfestival.NL


One thought on “Unity release their new song ‘Have My Heart’”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *