United Kingdom: You Decide 2019 – Six acts and the Three songs revealed

Eurovision: You Decide {copyright: Eurovision.tv/BBC}

Eurovision: You Decide {copyright: Eurovision.tv/BBC}

The BBC has revealed the six acts who will compete in the Eurovision: You Decide 2019 national selection. Only three songs but sung in two interpretations by two acts for each song.

The six acts and songs –

AnisaSweet Lies

Kerrie-AnneSweet Lies

Holly TandyBigger Than Us

Michael RiceBigger Than Us

Jordan RiceFreaks


You can hear the song hereĀ https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b0070hvg

Source: bbc.co.uk/Eurovision; ESC Covers


  1. Interesting that there are just 3 songs and 6 artists so two artists have to do the same song.

Leave a Reply to Cole Van Dais Cancel reply