Timebelle x Alejandro Reyes release new song ‘Rapido’


Timebelle x Alejandro Reyes have released a new song with a track to keep that summer vibe going. It is entitled Rapido.

Rapido is composed by Andrei Tostogan, Andrei Eduard Platon, Alejandro Reyes, Manescu Alexandra – Miruna, and Emanuel Daniel Andriescu. The track is available to purchase or stream from most digital stores.

Timebelle represented Switzerland at the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest with Apollo.

You can see the official music video for Rapido below.

Source: ESC Covers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *