The Netherlands: Mixed Up release ‘It Doesn’t Matter’ from Junior Songfestival 2022

The second full release from the Junior Songfestival 2022 in the Netherlands has been released. The group, Mixed Up, have dropped It Doesn’t Matter.

It Doesn’t Matter is composed by Jermain van der Bogt and Willem Laseroms.

Mixed Up are Noor, Lois, Joep and Sam.

You can hear It Doesn’t Matter below.

Source: ESC Covers; AVROTROS


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.