The Netherlands: Infinity release ‘Never Ever’ from Junior Songfestival 2022

The first full release from the Junior Songfestival 2022 in the Netherlands has been released. The all girl group, Infinity, have dropped Never Ever.

Never Ever is composed by Jermain van der Bogt and Willem Laseroms.

Infinity are Kayleigh, Larissa Jasmin, Lemay Rivano and Eva Jaelle.

You can hear Never Ever below.

Source: ESC Covers; AVROTROS


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.