Samanta Tina releases new song ‘I Got The Power’

Samanta Tina has released her brand new single entitled I Got The Power. I Got The Power is composed by NiklāvZ, Samanta Tina and Aminata Savadogo. The mix and mastering is by Arnis Račinskis. Samanta was selected to represent Latvia at the 2020 Eurovision with Still Breathing and will get the chance again in 2021. You […]