United Kingdom: You Decide 2019 – Six acts and the Three songs revealed

The BBC has revealed the six acts who will compete in the Eurovision: You Decide 2019 national selection. Only three songs but sung in two interpretations by two acts for each song. The six acts and songs – Anisa – Sweet Lies Kerrie-Anne – Sweet Lies Holly Tandy – Bigger Than Us Michael Rice – […]