Stefania releases cool new track ‘Wait No More’

Stefania has released her new single entitled Wait No More. It is a strong track with a cool and positive vibe and a strong production.

Wait No More is composed by Niels Zuiderhoek, Shannon Rani, Simon Gitsels and Yoshi Breen. The production is by Niels Zuiderhoek.

Stefania represented Greece at the 2021 Eurovision Song Contest with Last Dance. She was originally going to sing SUPERG!RL for Greece at the 2020 Eurovision but the contest was cancelled due to the world health situation. Stefania was also part of the group, Kisses, who sang for the Netherlands at the 2016 Junior Eurovision Song Contest.

You can see the official music video for Wait No More below. The track is available to stream or buy from most good digital stores.

Source: ESC Covers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.