Sophia Ivanko Album released July 25th

Sophia Ivanko who represented Ukraine at the 2019 Junior Eurovision song contest, has been keeping herself busy during lockdown and is set to release her first album.


Sophia today revealed that her album C.F. will be released into all Digital music stores on July 25th.

Using her stage name Sophy Ivy. the album contains 7 tracks – 5 brand new ones (including ‘Crazy Friend’ from which the title of the album ‘C.F.’ is derived).

Also included are the original and a remix of Sophie’s 2019 Eurovision entry ‘The spirit of music’ which she teased on her Instagram page a few weeks ago:



  1. Roy van der Merwe says:

    what an outfit on the CD cover

Speak Your Mind