Robin Bengtsson says ‘Don’t You Dare’ with his latest release

Robin Bengtsson recently returned with his new song entitled Don’t You Dare. It is an upbeat and catchy radio friendly pop electro track.

Don’t You Dare is composed by Joy Deb, Myra Granberg, Isa Molin, Noak Hellsing and Robin Bengtsson. It is available to stream or buy from digital stores such as Amazon, Spotify, Apple Music, iTunes, YouTube Music and more.

Robin Bengtsson represented Sweden at the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest with I Can’t Go On.

You can hear Don’t You Dare below.

Source: ESC Covers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.