Norway: KEiiNO release ‘Monument’ ahead of Melodi Grand Prix final 2021


KEiiNO are automatic finalists in the Melodi Grand Prix 2021 national selection in Norway. Their song Monument has been officially released. KEiiNO and Euro fans will not be disappointed at it is an upbeat and positive party anthem.

Monument is composed by Tom Hugo Hermansen, Fred Buljo, Alexandra Rotan, Alexander Nyborg Olsson and Rüdiger Schramm. The track is available to stream or buy from all good digital stores including Amazon, Spotify and many more.

KEiiNO represented Norway at the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest with Spirit In The Sky.

You can see the official lyric video for Monument below.

Source: ESC Covers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *