María Isabel & Moncho Chavea release new song ‘Sentir Cosquillitas’

(C) 2020 Roster Music
(C) 2020 Roster Music

María Isabel & Moncho Chavea have released a brand new song entitled Sentir Cosquillitas (Feel Tickled). The song is an upbeat Latino track.

Sentir Cosquillitas is composed by María Isabel López, Ramón Velasco, Rafael Rodríguez, Daniel Rondón, Daniela Konate, Antonio Cortés, Rodolfo Castillo and Ricardo Campoy.

María Isabel won the 2004 Junior Eurovision Song Contest for Spain with Antes muerta que sencilla. She also participated in the 2016 Objetivo Eurovisión national selection in Spain with the song La vida sólo es una.

You can see the official video clip for Sentir Cosquillitas below.

Source: ESC Covers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *