Lithuania: Second phase of 2020 Pabandom iš naujo!

Lithuania flag

Lithuania flag

Six more acts qualified for the next phase from the second show of the 2020 Pabandom iš naujo! national selection in Lithuania.

The six acts to make it through were –

  • Ruta Loop – We Came From The Sun
  • Kristina Jure - My Sound Of Silence
  • Alen Chicco – Somewhere Out There
  • Germantas Skoris – Chemistry 
  • Viktorija Miškūnaitė – The Ocean 
  • Moniqué - Make Me Human 


The winner of this leg of the competition was Moniqué and you can see her performance below.

Source: ESC Covers;

Speak Your Mind