Lithuania: 5 acts qualify from Heat 1 of ‘Pabandom iš naujo!’ selection

Flag of Lithuania

The long road to the 2021 Eurovision has begun in Lithuania with Heat 1 of the national selection, Pabandom iš naujo! Five acts have qualified for to the semi-finals.

The five acts to qualify are –

  • Voldemars Petersons – Never Fall For You Again 
  • Titas & Benas – No
  • Martyna – Thank You Very Much
  • Milita – Shadows
  • Be U – Love Yourself 

You can see the above acts below with their performances.

Source: ESC Covers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *