Finland: Acts announced for UMK 2022

The acts taking part in the UMK 2022 Eurovision selection show in Finland have been announced by the broadcaster, YLE.

  • Cyan Kicks
  • BESS
  • The Rasmus
  • Younghearted
  • Olivera
  • Tommi Läntinen
  • Isaac Sene

A song a day will be revealed each day from 13 January.

The group, The Rasmus, had a big international hit in 2003 with In The Shadows.


One thought on “Finland: Acts announced for UMK 2022”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.