Denmark: 2018 Dansk Melodi Grand Prix finalists announced

Flag of Denmark

Flag of Denmark

Denmark have announced the acts that will participate in the 2018 Dansk Melodi Grand Prix final.

Here are the lucky contenders –

  • Ditte MarieRiot
  • Anna RitsmarStarlight
  • RasmussenHigher Ground
  • SannieBoys On Girls
  • SandraAngels To My Battlefield
  • Lasse MelingUnfound
  • CarlsenStanding Up For Love
  • KARUI Signals
  • Rikke Ganer-TolsøeHolder Fast i Ingenting
  • Albin FredyMusic For The Road

The singer Sannie is otherwise known as Whigfield, who had many Euro hits in the 90s and is especially known for Saturday Night.

Source:; ESC Covers

Speak Your Mind