Category Archives: New Release/2017 Eurovision Song Contest

Kristian Kostov releases new song ‘Honest’

Kristian Kostov © 2020 Symphonix
Kristian Kostov © 2020 Symphonix

Kristian Kostov has released a brand new song entitled Honest. It is a contemporary pop track with a Justin Bieber / Shawn Mendes feel.

Honest is composed by Kristian Kostov, Daniel Kostov, Fredrik Toremark, Anton Hansson and Maya Nalani Karlson. The production is by Anton Hansson and Sasha Xuman.

Kristian represented Bulgaria at the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest with Beautiful Mess and finished in the runner up position.

You can see the official video clip for Honest below.

Source: ESC Covers