Little Big disclose 2019 Eurovision song ‘Uno’

Little Big have revealed the song they will represent Russia with at the 2020 Eurovision Song Contest. It is entitled Uno. Little Big are from St Petersburg in Russia. The band are Ilya Prusikin, Sonya Tayurskaya, Anton Lissov and Sergey Makarov. You can see the music video for Uno below. Source: ESC Covers;