Anna-Sophie releases official video clip of ‘Insanity’

Anna-Sophie recently dropped her brand new single called Insanity. Now she has released the official music video to accompany the hot pop/rock track.

Insanity is composed by Anna-Sophie Heibl, Christof Straub and Daniel Weisz. It is available to stream or buy from all digital platforms.

Anna-Sophie is the rising star from Austria with, already, several much respected releases via the Global Rockstar team.

You can see the video clip for Insanity below.

Source: ESC Covers; Global Rockstar


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.