All 4 songs for Juniorsongfestival Netherlands released.

All 4 songs that will compete to represent The Netherlands at Junior Eurovision 2021 in Paris have now been released.

Following a similar format to last years show, the 10 contestants were split into 4 solo artist or groups and the songs released on the show’s YouTube Channel

This years contenders are:

Ayana – “Mata Sugu Aō Ne

Melody – “Niet Wat Vrienden Doen

Priscilla – “Be Alright”

SH!NE – “A Million Little Things”

The acts will perform at Juniorsongfestival on 25th September.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.