2019 Destination Eurovision begins in France – 4 acts qualify for the final

Bilal Hassani {copyright: France 2}

Bilal Hassani {copyright: France 2}

The 2019 Destination Eurovision national selection began in France with the first of two semi-finals. Nine acts participated with four acts qualifying for the final after a combination of televoting and international jury votes.

The following acts have made it to the final –

  • AysatComme une grande
  • Bilal HassaniRoi
  • Chimène Badi – Là-haut
  • Silvàn AregLe Petit Nicolas

The five acts who missed out on the final were –

  • NaestroLe brasier
  • Battista Acquaviva Passio
  • FlorinaIn The Shadow
  • Lautner J’ai pas le temps
  • MazyOulala

Bilal Hassani was the overall winner of semi-final one. You can see the performance below.

Source: ESC Covers


  1. This is quite good

Speak Your Mind