10 acts revealed for Big Artists in final of ‘Una voce per San Marino’

San Marino are whittling down their search for their 2022 Eurovision act. 10 Big Artists have been announced who will be in the final of the Una voce per San Marino national selection.

The ‘established’ artists are –

  • Achille Lauro
  • Farby & Labiuse feat. Miodio
  • Tony Cicco & Deshedus & Alberto Fortis
  • Matteo Faustini
  • Ivana Spagna
  • Blind
  • Valerio Scanu
  • Burak Yeter & Alessandro Coli
  • Francesco Monte
  • Cristina Ramos

Nine emerging acts will join them soon to be in the grand final. The final will be on 19 February.

Source: ESC Covers; eurovoix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.